Links

Ensemble Meridiana: www.ensemblemeridiana.com

Ensemble Libro I: www.libroprimo.com

Les Passions de l’Ame: www.lespassions.ch

La Nuova Musica: www.lanuovamusica.co.uk

Le Concert d’Astrée: www.leconcertdastree.fr

Music festival Kapellenkonzerte: www.kulturkapelle.ch

Brecon Baroque Festival: www.breconbeaconsmusic.com

diapsalma, geistliche Konzerte St. Arbogast: www.diapsalma.ch

Patrick Robin, violin maker: www.patrick-robin.com

Martin Rainer, violin maker: www.martin-rainer.at

Emma Alter, leather mutes: www.alterbows.com

Nils Kohler: www.nilskohler.com

Magdalena Hasibeder: www.magdalenahasibeder.at

Tanja Skok: www.tanjaskokdance.com

Linn Records: www.linnrecords.com

Chandos Records: www.chandos.net

The National Centre for Early Music NCEM: www.ncem.co.uk

Davies Music: www.daviesmusic.com

Hochschule der Künste Bern HKB: www.hkb.bfh.ch

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama RWCMD: www.rwcmd.ac.uk

Guillaume Perret, photographer: www.guillaumeperret.com

RibaltaLuce Studio, photography: www.ribaltalucestudio.it

Marco Finsterwald, photographer: www.marcofinsterwald.ch 

Markus Sauschlager, sound engineer: www.xing.com/profile/Markus_Sauschlager


Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/stofferc/public_html/sabine/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286